Mon, May 4, 2015

Strength:

Hollow Pullups 5-5-5-4-4

Conditioning:

7 RFT: (and total reps)

30 Seconds ME C2B Pullups

200m Run

-rest 1 min

Posted in General

Sun, May 3, 2015

Teams of 2:

30 C&J 185/125

300 Squats

20 Snatch 135/95

200 Pushups

10 Thrusters

100 Pullups

Posted in General

Sat, May 2, 2015

“Hamilton”

3 RFT:

1000m Row

50 Pushups

1000m Run

50 Pullups

Posted in General

Fri, May 1, 2015

Strength:

Hollow Pullups 5-5-4-4-4

Front Squat – find 3RM

Conditioning:

AMRAP 10:

10 Squat Snatches 95/65

30 Double Unders

Posted in General

Thur, April 30, 2015

Strength:

Bench Press find 5RM:

Conditioning:

AMRAP 10:

1, 2, 3…

Pullup

Burpee Box Jump

Posted in General

Wed, April 29, 2015

Strength:

Clean and Jerk to max –2 misses

Hollow Pullups 5-5-4-4-4

Conditioning:

alternating rounds with a partner

AMRAP 10:

10 Push Press 95/65

10 Power Cleans

Posted in General

Tue, April 28, 2015

Strength:

Jerk Balance 5×3

EMOM 10: 2 Back Squat 80-90%

Conditioning:

AMRAP 7: Burpees

Posted in General

Mon, April 27, 2015

Strength:

Hollow Pullups 5-5-4-4-4

continuous running clock:

EMOM 8 2 snatch + 1 OHS

EMOM 6: 1 Snatch + 1 OHS

EMOM 6 1 Snatch

Conditioning:

AMRAP 6:

5, 10, 15, 20, 25…

RKB Swings

Push ups

Posted in General

Sun, April 26, 2015

“Donny”

21-15-9-9-15-21

Deadlift 225/155

Burpees

Posted in General

Sat, April 25, 2015

Teams of 2:

200 Wallballs

150 Squats

100 Pushups

50 Burpees

25 Muscle Ups

Posted in General

Gym Info

Phone

845-606-2085

Location

6 Bates Gates Rd,
New Hampton, NY 10958

Open Gym

Monday - Friday
10:30 AM - 3:00 PM

CrossFit Classes

Monday - Friday
5:30 AM
7:15 AM
9:30 AM
3:30 PM
4:30 PM
5:30 PM
6:30 PM
Saturday & Sunday 10:00 AM

Competitors Class

Monday - Friday
7:30 PM
CrossFit Journal: The Performance-Based Lifestyle Resource