Thur, Aug 27, 2015

CFNHMayJune2015web-43

Strength:

Find 10 RM Push Press

Conditioning:

21-15-9

OHS 95/65

Burpees

Posted in General

Wed, Aug 26, 2015

CFNHMayJune2015web-117

Strength:

1. Deadlift 5×1 @ 90%

2 3×10 Snatch Grip RDL

3A. 5×5 Weighted Pullups

3B. 5×10 Dips AHAP

3C. 5x40sec Handstand Hold(with or without wall)

Posted in General

Tue, Aug 25, 2015

CFNHJuneweb-9

Strength:

EMOM 16: Power Clean + Push Press

Conditioning:

9-15-21-15-9

Wallball 30/20

Double Unders

Posted in General

Mon, Aug 24, 2015

CFNHMayJune2015web-144

Strength:

Back Squat 8-8-6-5-3-1-1-1-20(first 8 @ 67.5%)

Conditioning:

AMRAP 12: Walking lunges — EMOM 5 T2B

Posted in General

Sun, Aug 23, 2015

CFNHMayJune2015web-82

“Fran”

21-15-9

Thruster 95/65

Pullup

Posted in General

Sat, Aug 22, 2015

CFNHMayJune2015web-13

“Bull”

Teams of 2:

2 RFT:

200 Double Unders

50 OHS 135/95

50 Pullups

1 mile run – both athletes will run together(both athletes must return before 2nd round begins)

Posted in General

Fri, Aug 21, 2015

CFNHMayJune2015web-36

Strength:

Front Squat 6×3

Conditioning:

AMRAP 12:

6 Thrusters 95/65

6 Burpee over Bar

12 Box Jumps

Posted in General

Thur, Aug 20, 2015

CFNHJuneweb-73

EMOM 20:

Odd: 3 Power Snatch + 3 Burpees

Even: 7 T2B +5 Pullups

Posted in General

Wed, Aug 19, 2015

CFNHMayJune2015web-7

Strength:

Deadlift 3×8, 2×5

Conditioning:

3 RFT:

30 KB – SDHP 70/53

30 Box Jumps

30 Goblet Squats

Posted in General

Tue, Aug 18, 2015

CFNHJuneweb-43

Strength:

Bench Press 6×4

Conditioning:

AMRAP 12:

10 Clean and Jerk 155/115

20 Burpees

30 Wallballs

Posted in General

Gym Info

Phone

845-606-2085

Location

6 Bates Gates Rd,
New Hampton, NY 10958

Open Gym

Monday - Friday
10:30 AM - 3:00 PM
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Yoga

Sunday 11:15

CrossFit Classes

Monday - Friday
5:30 AM
7:15 AM
9:30 AM
3:30 PM
4:30 PM
5:30 PM
6:30 PM
Saturday & Sunday 10:00 AM
CrossFit Journal: The Performance-Based Lifestyle Resource