Sat, Mar 28, 2015

IMG_0249-2.jpgIMG_0249-2.jpgcropped-cropped-IMG_0249-21.jpg

OPEN 15.5

Posted in General

Fri, Mar 27, 2015

IMG_1811simplebw

OPEN Prep

or

Conditioning:

10, 9, 8…1

Power Snatch 95/65

Burpee

Box Jump Over

Posted in General

Thur, Mar 26, 2015

Strength:

Find 1 RM Clean and Jerk -2 misses

Front Squat to Heavy Double

Mid-line Stability:

100 hollow rocks

Posted in General

Wed, Mar 25, 2015

IMG_1576

Strength:

Push Press 8×2

Hollow Pullups 4-4-3-3-3

Conditioning:

3 RFT:

30 RKB Swings 70/53

15 Burpees

Posted in General

Tue, Mar 24, 2015

IMG_1903simplebw

Conditioning:

30 Muscle Ups for time 12-min cap

Strength:

EMOM 12: 3 Back Squats @ 75-80%

Posted in General

Mon, Mar 23, 2015

IMG_1739simplebw

Strength:

Hollow Pullups 4-4-3-3-3

EMOM 16: 1 Snatch-build to heavy single

Conditioning:

AMRAP 5:

Squat clean to Overhead 165/115

Posted in General

Sun, Mar 22, 2015

IMG_9867

OPEN 15.4

or

“Jackie”

1000m Row

50 Thrusters 45#

30 Pullups

Posted in General

Sat, Mar 21, 2015

OPEN 15.4

Posted in General

Fri, Mar 20, 2015

IMG_1748simple

Strength:

Hollow Pullups 4-3-3-3-3

Conditioning:

EMOM 16:

ODD: ME C2B Pullups (max 20)

EVEN: 5 Deadlift 275/185 + 5 Wallballs

Posted in General

Thur, Mar 19, 2015

IMG_1472bw

Strength:

Find 1 RM Thruster -1 miss

Conditioning:

21-15-9

Thruster 100/65

Bar Facing Burpees

Posted in General

Gym Info

Phone

845-606-2085

Location

6 Bates Gates Rd,
New Hampton, NY 10958

Open Gym

Monday - Friday
10:30 AM - 3:00 PM

CrossFit Classes

Monday - Friday
5:30 AM
7:15 AM
9:30 AM
3:30 PM
4:30 PM
5:30 PM
6:30 PM
Saturday & Sunday 10:00 AM

Competitors Class

Monday - Friday
7:30 PM
CrossFit Journal: The Performance-Based Lifestyle Resource